Tough Mudder – a runner’s review of obstacle racing

I was recently invited to take part in the Tough Mudder race series, an obstacle race that promises to be very tough and very muddy. As a cross country enthusiast and lover of stupid sports I jumped at the chance, and dragged a few friends along with me!

I’ve decided to use this race review as an opportunity to branch out into the world of vlogging, so click on the video below to find out what I thought of the day! (Please excuse poor quality camera work and editing. I did my best.)

If you enjoyed the vlog, let me know and maybe I’ll treat y’all to another!

DSC_0284Tough Mudder TEAM – before…
(l-r: Chloe, Sarah (aka lipstick-runner.blogspot.co.uk), me, Dan and Dave)

DSC_0289and after!

Leave a Reply

